You can try the following:
- Check the spelling
- Try another search
It is possible to switch PGOs.
When you use a new PGO, your old PGO is not deleted immediately. Please contact your PGO helpdesk to delete your account.
You do not lose any data in this process. This is because a PGO retrieves the data you see from your healthcare provider.
However, you may lose data that you have added yourself to the PGO. For example, measurements.